YOUTH M.O.V.E. PARTNERS

Youth M.O.V.E. Philadelphia

Contact Person: Shaiheed Days

Address: 1101 Market Street, 7th Floor, Philadelphia, Pa. 19107

Email: shaiheed.days@phila.gov

Web: www.philadelphiacompact.org

Web: www.philadelphiacompact.org

Fayette County Youth M.O.V.E.

Contact Person: Christine Rosinski-Stone

Address: 215 Jacob Murphy Lane, Uniontown, PA 15401

Office: (724) 430-1370

Email: christinestone@fcbha.org

Web: www.fcbha.org

SITY (Systems Improvement Through Youth)

Contact Person: Duane Berry

Address: Allegheny County Department of Human Services, One Smithfield St., 4th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Office: (412) 654-7887

Email: Duane.Berry@AlleghenyCounty.us

Youth Advisory Board (Child Welfare Resource Center-State wide)

Child Welfare Resource Center

403 E Winding Hill Road

Mechanicsburg, PA  17055

Contact Person: Barbara Huggins

Email: bmh75@pitt.edu  

Web: http://www.independentlivingpa.org

TAGG (Transition Age Advisory Group -Value Behavioral Health)

Contact Person: Karan Steele

Email: karan.steele@beaconhealthoptions.com

Phone: (724) 744-6537

My L.I.F.E.(Magellan Youth Leaders Inspiring Future Development)

Web:  http://www.magellanofpa.com/county-info/my-life.aspx

www.Facebook.com/MYLIFEyouth

MY L.I.F.E Information

If you live in Bucks County, contact Emily Ferris, EFerris@magellanhealth.com

If you live in Delaware County, contact Shawn Carroll, SPCarroll@magellanhealth.com

If you live in Montgomery County, contact Timothy Connors, TJConnors@MagellanHealth.com

If you live in Lehigh or Northampton County, contact Michele Davis, MLDavis@magellanhealth.com

Pennsylvania Youth Leadership Network

Web: http://pyln.org/pyln

Contact the PYLN Governing Board directly, email us at pyln.gb@gmail.com

York County Mental Health Alliance

Email:  thesilenceendshere@gmail.com

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/hashtag/thesilenceendshere

Facebook:  The Silence Ends Here

Minding Your Mind

Pennsylvania Main Office

Address: 1084 East Lancaster Ave, Suite  201, Rosemont, PA 19010

Contact Person: Trish Larsen

Phone: (610) 642-3879

Fax: (610) 896-5704

Email: Trish@mindingyourmind.org