NEWS FROM the OFFICE of MENTAL HEALTH and SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES

 (OMHSAS)

Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
2017 Mental Health Planning Council Schedule

Schedule
Thursday, March 2: 10AM-3PM
Wednesday, May 31: 10AM-3PM
Thursday, September 7: 10AM-3PM
Thursday, December 7: 10AM-3PM
Location
Child Welfare Resource Center:
403 East Winding Hill Road, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055
Directions and map: http://www.parecovery.org/omhsas_advisory_location.shtml
Committee Lead Staff
Children’s Committee:

Doris Arena: darena@pa.gov
Shaye Erhard: eserhard@pa.gov
Adult Committee:
Jill Stemple: jistemple@pa.gov
Benny Varghese: bvarghese@pa.gov
Older Adult Committee:
Natalie Shaffer: natshaffer@pa.gov
Bill Boyer: wboyer@pa.gov
Barbara Deppen: bdeppen@pa.gov
Youth Sub-Committee:
Doris Arena: darena@pa.gov
Persons in Recovery Sub-Committee:
Lori Mentzer: lmentzer@pa.gov
Justin White: justinwhit@pa.gov